Download
OK-Rammlerschau Thun.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 166.5 KB

Organisationskomitee

Ein motiviertes Team ist bereit, eine unvergessliche Rammlerschau zu organisieren.

Jules Schweizer

 

Ehren OK Präsident

+41 79 652 13 49

jules.schweizer@gmx.ch

 

Hans-Ulrich Wenger

 

OK Präsident

+41 79 428 15 23

hu.we@bluewin.ch

Stefan Röthlisberger

 

OK Vizepräsident

+41 78 811 02 89

timbaste@bluewin.ch

Sandra Lanz

 

Sekretariat

+41 79 578 27 25

sandra_lanz@gmx.ch


Monika Wenger

 

Sekretariat

Ausstellungsbüro

+41 79 784 38 75

mo.we@bluewin.ch

Daniela Moser

 

 

Protokoll

+41 79 723 40 49

moser.daniela93@bluewin.ch

Renato Escher

 

 

Kassier

+41 79 27082 42

escher.renato@bluewin.ch

Alexander Zwald

 

 

Personal

+41 79 204 93 31

alexander.zwald@bluewin.ch


Walter Neuhaus

 

Hallenchef

+41 79 656 62 60

walter.neuhaus@gmx.ch

Reto Lanz

 

Hallenchef

+41 79 205 11 05

reto_lanz@gmx.net

Peter Stoller

 

Fütterung / Verkehr

+41 79 341 46 11

stoller.peter@bluewin.ch

Thomas Gerber

 

Sponsoring

+41 79 340 22 10

tgerber@rolfgerber.ch


Franziska Moser

 

Tombola

+41 79 381 82 01

moser.fraenzi@gmail.com

Hansueli Moser

 

Tombola

+41 79 513 92 13

humoser61@gmail.com

Hanspeter Jungi

 

Dekoration

+41 79 652 33 20

jungi-gartenpflege@bluewin.ch

Markus Vogel

 

Medien / Homepage

+41 79 317 16 76

markvogel@bluewin.ch